Contact Information

Any of the below individuals would be delighted to answer any questions you may have.

Jennifer MacEachern President
Angela Langley Vice President
Chrissy Mattie Treasurer
Charles MacDonald Secretary
Lindsay Ross Registrar
Darrell LeBlanc Coaching Coordinator
Dwayne Mattie Coaching Advisor
Jody Cook U12 Coordinator
Bernadette MacGillivrary Equipment Coordinator
Leanne Grant Tournament Coordinator
Amanda Atyeo Communications
Maureen Connors Clothing